The Budgerigar Society


President 2019/2021
Ronnie Simpson

President Elect 2019/2021
Phil Reaney

Vice President 2019/2023
Chris Snell

Maurice Roberts

Vice Chairman
Grant Findlay

General Council 2021
Mat Ackers, Ghalib Al-Nasser, Janice Al-Nasser, John Cosby, Grant Findlay, Robert Francis, Richard Miller, Adrian Richards, Maurice Roberts, Ronnie Simpson, Chris Snell, Adrian Terheege, Trevor Terheege,  & Terry Tuxford.

General Council Board

WBO Delegate

NCA Delegates
Ghalib Al-Nasser, John Cosby & Beverley Hutt. Reserve – Trevor Terheege.

Disciplinary Panel

Society Trustees
Janice Al-Nasser, Grant Findlay, Dave Hislop & Maurice Roberts.

Society Administrator
Grant Findlay, The Budgerigar Society, 6 Toutie Street, Alyth, Blairgowrie, Perthshire, PH11 8BP. Tel – 01828 633030.

Editor and Advertising in the Budgerigar
Terry Tuxford, 145 Western Way, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG22 6EX. Tel:- 07836 723082 Email:-

Promotion Administrator
Mat Ackers, 1 Clevedon Drive, Highfield, Wigan, Lancashire, WN3 6AF. Tel:- 07910 274292 Email:-

Patronage Administrator
Ronnie Simpson, 22 Homefield Avenue, Morley, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS27 0DX. Tel:- 07484 326984 Email:-

Club Show Committee
Show Director - Dave Hislop, Floor Manager - Peter Smith, Competition Manager – Ian Ainley supported by Scott Ainley, Front of House Manager – Richard Miller, Show Secretary - Ronnie Simpson, Society Administrator - Grant Findlay, Society Chairman - Maurice Roberts or Vice Chairman - Ghalib Al-Nasser.