Club Show Judges

THE BUDGERIGAR SOCIETY (BS) advises that all nominations for Judges to judge the 2020 BS Club Show should be with the Society Administrator by 28 February, 2019. The nomination should be for Judges who have been on the BS Main Judges Panel for a minimum number of 3 years and have judged a minimum of 3 BS Championship shows prior to nomination.

Nominations should be sent, in writing, to The Society Administrator, The Budgerigar Society, 6 Toutie Street, Alyth, Blairgowrie, Perthshire, PH11 8BP.

The BS Club Show moves to a new date of Week number 38 on 21 & 22 September, 2019 and those selected to Judge are:- Ian Ainley, Scott Ainley, Roger Carr, Phil Dye, Robert Ellis, Mick Freakley, Dave Guppy, Linda Jukes, Terry Jukes, Richard Khur (Germany), Ronnie Simpson, Terry Tuxford, Garry Warren, Sam Wildes & Gwyn Williams.

This move has been forced on the Society as the World Cycling Championships are being held in the Doncaster area over the normal weekend. This move will be for one year only and the show will then revert back to the usual week number 39 in 2020.

Facebook Facebook

twitter Twitter

Slideshow Gallery